Have A Blessed Sabbath

Psalm 28 YAHUAH is my strength

THE SABBATH RECALL

By Nathan Kwedor

Shabbat Shalom!

Today at sunrise begins the 8th day of the 12th month! An appointed Sabbath!

Yahs Calendar

Isaiah 66:23 And it shall come to pass That from one New Moon to another, And from one Sabbath to another, All flesh shall come to worship before Me,” says YAHUAH.

Ezekiel 46:3 Likewise the people of the land shall worship at the entrance to this gateway before YAHUAH on the Sabbaths and the New Moons.

Psalm 28

YAHUAH Is My Strength

1 {A Psalm of David.} Unto thee will I cry, O YAHUAH my rock; be not silent to me: lest, if thou be silent to me, I become like them that go down into the pit.

2 Hear the voice of my supplications, when I cry unto thee, when I lift up my hands toward thy holy oracle.

3 Draw me not away with the wicked, and with the workers of iniquity, which speak peace to their neighbours, but mischief is in their hearts.

4 Give them according to their deeds, and according to the wickedness of their endeavours: give them after the work of their hands; render to them their desert.

5 Because they regard not the works of YAHUAH, nor the operation of his hands, he shall destroy them, and not build them up.

6 Blessed be the name YAHUAH, because he hath heard the voice of my supplications.

7 YAHUAH is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

8 YAHUAH is their strength, and he is the saving strength of his anointed.

9 Save thy people, and bless thine inheritance: feed them also, and lift them up for ever.

Have A Blessed Sabbath!

YAH Bless You!

Nate

ENDLESS HALLELUYAH

Get Your FREE Creation Calendar

Yah and Sons Ministry is dedicated to educating the TRUE Biblical Sabbath based off of the Creators Calendar as part of instilling in the hearts of Yah's children His perfect Law.

You will receive a FREE copy of the Lunar Sabbath Creation Wall-Calendar for your home. It will include EVERY Sabbath day and Biblical Holy-Day integrated with the Gregorian Calendar so that you can easily Remember Yahs Sabbath day.

Calendar submission requests will be reinstated soon!

John 8:32 "You shall know the TRUTH, and the TRUTH shall make you free.”

John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the TRUTH, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

John 16:13 "However, when He, the Spirit of Truth, has come, He will guide you into all Truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come."

John 15:26 "But when the Helper comes, whom I shall send to you from the Father, the Spirit of Truth who proceeds from the Father, He will testify of Me."

Nathan Kwedor

Join Yah And Sons On Our Social Media Platforms