Matthew 5:43,44...Love My Who?

THE SABBATH RECALL

By Nathan Kwedor

Shabbat Shalom [FIRST NAME GOES HERE] !

Today is the 29th day of the 7th month! The last Sabbath of this month. Tomorrow is the first New Moon day of a two day New Moon!

TO GET YOUR OWN CUSTOM LUNAR SABBATH CALENDAR FOR YOUR HOME CLICK HERE

Yahs Calendar

Isaiah 66:23 And it shall come to pass That from one New Moon to another, And from one Sabbath to another, All flesh shall come to worship before Me,” says YAHUAH.

Ezekiel 46:3 Likewise the people of the land shall worship at the entrance to this gateway before YAHUAH on the Sabbaths and the New Moons.

Original Texts

King James Version Matthew 5:43,44

43. Ye have heard that it hath been said, Thou shalt love thy neighbour, and hate thine enemy.

44. But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

Strong’s Greek Matthew 5:43,44

Ἠκούσατε ὅτι ἐρρέθη Ἀγαπήσεις σου πλησίον καὶ μισήσεις σου ἐχθρόν

μήτε ὀμόσῃς ἐν σου κεφαλῇ ὅτι δύνασαι οὐ ποιῆσαι μίαν τρίχα λευκὴν ἢ μέλαιναν

Ēkousate hoti errethē Agapēseis sou plēsion kai misēseis sou echthron

Mēte omosēs en sou kephalē hoti dynasai ou poiēsai mian tricha leukēn ē melainan

43. You have heard that it was said, 'Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.'

44.

-Ginsburg Hebrew N.T. Matthew 5:43,44 (Read Left To Right)

וְלֹא בָאָרֶץ כִּי־הֲדֹם רַגְלָיו הִיא וְלֹא בִירוּשָׁלַיִם כִּי־הִיא קִרְיַת מֶלֶךְ רָב׃

וְלֹא תִשָּׁבַע בְּרֹאשֶׁךָ כִּי־לֹא תוּכַל לַהֲפֹךְ שֵׂעָר אֶחָד לָבָן אוֹ שָׁחֹר׃

V'lo baaretz khyhdm rag'layv hiy v'lo biyrushalayim k'hiy kir'yat melekh' rav׃

V'lo tis'ba vrshkh k'lo tukhal l'hefekh' shaer ached laben o shechor׃

43. And not in the land, because it is the footstool of his feet, and not in Jerusalem, because it is the palace of the great King.

44. And you shall not swear in your head, for you cannot turn one hair white or black.

Sabbath Book To Read

Lead your child into a lifetime love of the Bible with this colorful storybook. With nearly 300 beautiful two-page illustrations to capture even the youngest child's imagination and heart, this vast collection of the Bible's most-loved stories is just right for sharing together or reading alone throughout the day.

The Complete Illustrated Children's Bible is the perfect picture and storybook for young ones and an ideal first reader your children will treasure.

You can get this book on Amazon by CLICKING HERE

Sabbath Prayer Requests

Please pray for Yah And Sons. I ask God to please direct this ministry in helping others as He wills it. I ask for prayers in wisdom understanding and knowledge in walking in His will.

Sabbath Bible Study

Once again Yahusha is teaching us the hard things. Things that seemingly go against our nature.

Who wants to be nice to the person who is rude to everyone, or talks harshly?

What about the guy who broke into your house, and stole some of you things. Or even someone who injured one of your family members, especially your spouse or children?

Do you naturally want to love that guy?

I don't.

I'm struggling with this now actually. There is this guy at work...who seems ok at times.

But he has his moments when he likes to talk about me behind my back, or even call me names. Maybe he's spreading rumors, which I don't worry much about regardless, but still. Sometimes these things can get to you.

I am usually very confident in letting my character speak for myself so I'm not worried about someone who thinks they can do my job better than I can.

What gets to me is when this guy threatens to attack my job, for insignificant reasons. This gets my blood boiling.

To me it's not my job he's threatening. It's my livelihood. Even at that it's my wifes livelihood and my childrens. So I start to see red sometimes.

The old me starts to come out and I start to think about how badly I would like to hurt this guy. And how badly I probably would have ALREADY made this grown man cry.

But then the Spirit convicted me the other day. The old saying "what would Jesus do?" -Crossed my mind.

Well, Jesus would love Him. Jesus would be the example of Character that would lead this guy to having a better character himself.

Jesus would love him so much He would make this person powerless with all his mischievous ways.

This guy would soon realize there is no other way to be than to be at peace with Jesus.

I realized this is an opportunity, and not a disadvantage. I needed to seize this opportunity to represent the Character of my Father through the example of Yahusha.

I have to be the example of Jesus for this guy. That's why we crossed paths. Because God wants to use me to teach this guy a lesson, and not the kind of lesson my flesh would like to teach.

But a deeper lesson, a lesson that will last, a lesson that will bring about change, a seed to be planted that God can use later down the road in this persons life to continue bringing him around to coming to know God.

It's as simple as that. It's not about me, it's not about this other person. It's about the revealing of God to the world through His Son Jesus Christ.

It's way bigger than my pride or my ego. Or his. It's about God and His Son and their manifestation unto the entire world.

This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine.

Let yours shine to, especially in the presence of your enemies.

Your light will bring the best out in someone. That's what Jesus does all the time. He brought the best out in me, and it feels kinda good so, I'm gonna keep doing it.

The Lunar Sabbath Calendar

I would like to welcome you to get the Lunar Sabbath Calendar

Are you tired of hearing the Sabbath is this day or the Sabbath is that day? Especially when it comes to observing Biblical Sabbath Days and Sacred Feasts for yourself? If so, you're not alone. Many individuals face this challenge, but I'm excited to introduce you to a solution that's as rare as it is invaluable:
Yah And Sons Lunar Sabbath Calendar
Our Lunar Sabbath Calendar seamlessly combines the Gregorian calendar dates with the Lunar months, making it easy for you to follow and understand. Learn how to use the calendar of creation, one that is unchangeable and ever-lasting.
Use the Sky Clock the way God intended!
With the Lunar Sabbath Calendar, everything you need to know is in one place, ensuring you never miss a Sabbath day or Sacred Assembly.
The Gregorian calendar was man-made by Pope Gregory VIII and is less than 500 years old, so we can know it is not the calendar used at the beginning of time.
What Makes the Lunar Sabbath Calendar Unique In Its Own?
True Biblical Sabbath Days: Our calendar is meticulously designed to include all the true Biblical Sabbath Days, allowing you to honor this sacred God-ordained tradition accurately.
Sacred Feasts: Every significant Sacred Feast is marked on the calendar, so you can prepare and celebrate with precision.
Gregorian-Lunar Integration: The integration of the Gregorian and Lunar dates means you won't have to choose between one or the other. It's all here, effortlessly coexisting. You will easily tell which day it is!
Customizable Themes: Choose from various themes to make it uniquely yours. Or contact me with special requests!
Unmatched Rarity: You won't find another calendar like the Lunar Sabbath Calendar anywhere on the market. Its rarity adds to its desirability.
With our calendar, you'll experience a newfound sense of harmony and organization in your life. No more missed Bible Holy-Days or Sabbaths, gatherings, or spiritual observances.
The Lunar Sabbath Calendar is your key to simplifying your schedule and enhancing your connection to time-honored traditions.
Every calendar is individually graphic designed and manufactured by Nate Kwedor Owner/Creator of Yah and Sons.
For a limited time, I'm offering an exclusive opportunity to customize the theme of your Lunar Sabbath Calendar. Make it a reflection of your personal style or interests, ensuring that it not only serves as a practical tool but also as a beautiful addition to your home or workspace.
Don't miss out on this chance to simplify your life, stay connected to your faith, and make a statement with a one-of-a-kind calendar.
The Lunar Sabbath Calendar is a rare gem that you won't want to be without. To secure your very own Lunar Sabbath Calendar or to explore customization options, click the link below to get started!
Thank you for considering the Lunar Sabbath Calendar. We look forward to helping you navigate the year ahead with ease and grace.
Sincerely,

Nate

Owner/Creator of YAH AND SONS


P.S. This calendar is in high demand due to its rarity and unique features. Don't delay—order now to ensure you get the Lunar Sabbath Calendar that will make your year truly exceptional!

“Try it for 30 days and if you're not satisfied I’ll send your money back!”

Yahs Calendar

John 8:32 "You shall know the TRUTH, and the TRUTH shall make you free.”

John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the TRUTH, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

John 16:13 "However, when He, the Spirit of Truth, has come, He will guide you into all Truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come."

John 15:26 "But when the Helper comes, whom I shall send to you from the Father, the Spirit of Truth who proceeds from the Father, He will testify of Me."

Nathan Kwedor

113 Cherry St #92768, Seattle, WA 98104-2205
Unsubscribe · Preferences